Sell Gold, Sell Silver, Sell Gold Jewelry in Singapore for Cash - SellGoldSilver.com.sg
0 $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
Submitted a quote for 2 x 100 ounce Silver bars and 2 x 50grams Gold Bars. Was told that due to high numbers of quote requests, they will get back to me the next day but was suprised that they sent a quote in the evening. Gold quote was really impressive, in the league of the major establishment. Although the deal did not go through, I applaud them for the hard work they put in to get a quote so late in the day. Would not hesitate to get another quote and hopefully seal the deal next time. Mr Moe
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2017
Profile image
I feel the gold price will go much lower and thus decided to sell my 100g gold bar. Thanks for the service provided, so fast and convenient for me! Mr Tan
Rating
Placed on December 8, 2016
Profile image
I'm selling my 50 gram gold bar since the rate given compared to pawn shop is so much better. Thanks for the good service! Ms Lau
Rating
Placed on December 7, 2016
Profile image
Decided to sell my 10g and 100g gold bars since the gold is coming down, no point holding it. Thanks for the service rendered! Ms Leong
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2016
Profile image
The gold rate given for my pure and 916 gold jewellery are good and I decided to sell to you guys. Feel safe selling to you guys. Thank You for the professional service given! Ms Sau Fan
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2016
Profile image
The price given for my 100g gold bars are okay and thus I decided to sell. Thanks for the fast deal. Mr Gopu
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2016
Profile image
Selling my 100g Gold Bar is so easy and convenient with you guys. Price I get is good too. Thank You! Mr Chua
Rating
Placed on November 23, 2016
Profile image
I'm happy to get a good price for my 1oz gold coins. Thanks for the good valuation and service provided! Mr Gek Heng
Rating
Placed on November 22, 2016
Profile image
Glad to get a good valuation for my 10g and 100g gold bars. Very fast and convenient. Thank You! Ms Jill
Rating
Placed on November 22, 2016
Profile image
I was referred by my niece to sell to this company and I'm glad to sell my few 100g gold bars at good price. The whole transaction is so easy and secure. Thank You! Mdm Hee
Rating
Placed on November 18, 2016
Profile image
After much consideration, I decided to sell my 916 gold jewellery to you guys. Glad to be able to get a good price for them. Thank You! Jun Wen
Rating
Placed on November 16, 2016
Profile image
I googled and get to know you guys and I'm pleased with the price valuation given for my 100g gold bar. Great service too! Mr William
Rating
Placed on November 16, 2016
Profile image
I'm happy to get a good rate for my 100g gold bar. What a unique business which I find it convenient and secured. Thanks for the great service! Ms Lisa
Rating
Placed on November 16, 2016
Profile image
The rate given for my 916 gold bangles and 916 gold jewellery are good, decided to sell to you guys. Happy with the professional service provide to me. Smooth and safe transaction. Thank You guys! Mr Abdul Ghany
Rating
Placed on November 10, 2016
Profile image
Thanks for the good price given for my pure gold bars. Very happy with the good service provided! Ms L. Kim
Rating
Placed on November 4, 2016
Profile image
I'm happy to be able to fetch a good rate for my 500g worth of gold bars. I'm glad to make the decision to sell to you guys. Feel safe and secured with the service you provided. Thank You! Ms P. Hiang
Rating
Placed on November 3, 2016
Profile image
Thanks for the good service and good valuation for my 10g gold bar! Mr Suryajaya
Rating
Placed on November 2, 2016
Profile image
The price given for my 100g gold bar and some of my 22k gold jewellery is good, thus I decided to sell. Thanks for providing a good service to me! Ms Sumiaty
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2016
Profile image
Happy with the price given for my gold bar. Fast transaction and secured. Good service! Jill Chuang
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2016
Profile image
Thanks for the good valuation price for some of my 100 gram gold bars. Very happy with the rate given and service provided! Mr Basineni
Rating
Placed on October 27, 2016
Profile image
I'm glad to be able to fetch high price for my 18k white gold bracelets. Great deal and good service! Sultan Kamal
Rating
Placed on October 24, 2016
Profile image
I'm happy with the price given for my 916 gold jewellery. Thanks for the great service! Ms Anjana
Rating
Placed on October 20, 2016
Profile image
I'm happy with the gold price valuation provided for my kilo gold bars and some of my 100g gold bars and managed to sell while the price is high. The transaction process with your company make me feel safe and secured. Mr Yeo
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2016
Profile image
Thanks for the good price valuation for my kilo silver bars and same 100g silver bars! Great job for the good service provided! Ms Vasantha
Rating
Placed on October 17, 2016
Profile image
I'm glad to get the best gold price for my 916 and 999 gold jewellery. Thanks for the good service! Kenny Boey
Rating
Placed on October 13, 2016
Profile image
I'm happy to get a good value for my 40 gram gold bar. Thanks so much for the valuation provided! Jui Siang
Rating
Placed on October 11, 2016
Profile image
Thanks for the good valuation for my 18k gold jewellery and the professional service provided! Juan Manuel
Rating
Placed on October 10, 2016
Profile image
Thanks for providing me with a good price for my 10g gold bar. Highly recommended gold buyers. Mr Suryajaya
Rating
Placed on October 10, 2016
Profile image
Thanks for providing a good price for my 50g pamp gold bar. Appreciate your service. Thank You! Wei Hong
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2016
Profile image
I'm happy to fetch a good price for my 22k gold jewellery bracelet. Thanks for providing a good service! Ms Anjana
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2016
Profile image
Get to know you guys from internet and I'm happy with the price quoted to me for my 916 gold ring jewellery. Thanks so much! Colin
Rating
Placed on September 28, 2016
Profile image
The price given for my silver coin collection is good! Highly recommended. Thanks! Mr Tony
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2016
Profile image
Happy to get my 100g 999.9 pamp gold bar at a good rate! Thanks for the service provided. Mr Yeo
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2016
Profile image
The gold price valuation given for my 100g and 50g gold bars are good. Thanks for coming down to pick up the items. Great Service! Charles
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2016
Profile image
I'm happy with the gold price provided to me for my 100g gold bars. Thanks for making a trip down to pick up from me. Stephanie
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2016
Profile image
Glad to sell my 22k gold bangle at a good gold price! Will recommend around. Thanks for your good service! Mrs Lathika
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2016
Profile image
I'm happy to be able to get high price for my 100g 999.9 gold bar. Thanks so much. Mr Praveen
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2016
Profile image
Thanks for the good quotation given for my 916 gold jewellery. Happy with the service too. Greatly appreciated! Fitri
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2016
Profile image
I did some research and get to know your company. I'm happy to find a good price for my 916 gold chain. Thank You for the service rendered. Siti
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2016
Profile image
I'm glad to sell my 10 pcs of gold coins collection from Singapore Mint at a good price. Thanks for the great service provided! Ah Peek
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2016
Profile image
I'm satisfied with the valuation given for my 50g and 100g pure gold bars. Feel safe to transact with you guys. Thanks so much for your help. Ms Foo
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2016
Profile image
The quotation given for my silver bars are good and happy with the service provided to pick up directly from me. Thank You! S Sunder
Rating
Placed on September 16, 2016
Profile image
Happy to get good price for my pure silver coins collections. Thanks for the service provided. Mr Cheong
Rating
Placed on September 16, 2016
Profile image
I'm a return customer and I'm glad to sell my broken gold at a good price. Thanks so much! Anjana
Rating
Placed on September 15, 2016
Profile image
The offer for my silver bars are reasonable. Thanks for the quick response. Steven
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2016
Profile image
I'm happy to sold my maple silver coins to you guys. Price is good and you guys provide a good service. Thanks! Mr Teo
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2016
Profile image
Very satisfied with the price and service given to sell some of my 916 gold jewellery. Very honest deal. Thanks so much! Ms Siew Hoon
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2016
Profile image
I'm happy to sell my kilo gold bar to your company at a good price. Fast and secured. Thanks for the service rendered! Mr Yeo
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2016
Profile image
After research online for gold buyer in Singapore, I communicated via watsapp was convinced that the price given was very reasonable. So I decided to drop by to Singapore to sell my gold bars. It is definitely worth a trip from batam. Thank You for the great service provided. Davidson
Rating
Placed on September 7, 2016
Profile image
I'm happy to sell 3 pcs of pamp 250 gram gold bars at a good price to SellGoldSilver.com.sg. Transaction is safe and secured and I like the professionalism from you guys letting me feel safe to deal. Thanks so much! Charles
Rating
Placed on September 7, 2016


SellGoldSilver.com.sg

Sell Gold and Silver in Singapore for Instant Cash. We buy gold kilo bars, gold bars, gold coins, scrap gold jewelry and pure silver at highest gold and silver prices.

8 Kaki Bukit Road 2, #01-17, Ruby Warehouse Complex,
417841 Singapore
Phone: +65 97818351 or +65 90661328